VILLAGE OF COBDEN COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS - APPOINTMENTS - EMPLOYEES

January 2024

Paul Z. Tomazzoli – Village President Seirra Brumleve –Treasurer (2024) Karen M. Winzenburgr – Village Clerk Stephanie Murillo – Deputy Clerk

Committee Assignments

Finance Streets and Sidewalks

Pat Brumleve, Chairman Larry Hackethal, Chairman

Andrew Brumleve Jean A. Britt

<u>Utilities</u> <u>Public Safety</u>

Larry Hackethal, Chairman Austin Sellars, Chairman

Austin Sellars Jean A. Britt

<u>Cemetery</u> <u>Park and Beautification</u>

Andrew Brumleve, Chairman

Dennis Maze, Chairman

Patrick Brumleve

Liquor Commissioner Police Department

Paul Z. Tomazzoli Tim Smith, Chief

Austin Lewey Fire Department

Larry I Ou

Ellen Spalt

Larry J. Quertermous, Chief Larry J. Hackethal, Assistant Chief

Coy Girtman, Secretary/Treasurer

Zoning Administrative Officer <u>Liquor Advisory Board</u>

Ryan Stillman Paul Z. Tomazzoli, Chairman

Tim Smith

Cemetery Board of Managers

Ron Flamm, Chairman (2025)

Krysti Sellars (2024)

Tim Smith

Austin Sellars

Pat Brumleve

Ray Hogan, Secretary (2024) <u>ESDA Coordinator</u>
William C. Eads

Village Attorney

2025

Rhett Barke <u>Village Employees</u>

William C. Eads, Superintendent

Zoning Board of Appeals David Craig

Rose Hogan, Chairman 2028 Thomas Ebenhoh
Terri Borgman 2026 Coy Girtman
Allan Brumleve 2026 Tyler Hess
Alex Sellars 2027 Waylon Logsdon
Dee Conroy 2026 Stephanie Murillo

Debbie Stroehlein 2028 Karen M. Winzenburger